Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from ANA AUTO representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Hoo Lee

September 22, 2019
First of all, Anthony is really hard working guy, very skillful and honest to his customers. Before I go there, I made couples phone calls with him. It would be at least 3~4 hours on the phone. He answered all things which could possibly make disadvantages for the Sale between customer and him, even though he is busy in time. It seems he really cooperate to his customer in his best. It was yesterday, I finally went to Ana auto to see the car that I saw on Cargurus. I was there for just one car, but I asked some optional cars. Then I really saw optional 8-9 cars which is affordable for me. It took at least 6 hours so that I could make my best choice. He never bother you and give you enough time with the keys to go around and see it. That was the best part. Many dealers seem to be in hurry while they are pretending they are 'OK'. But he is really a nice guy, I could see and feel it. This would be the best Car purchasing in my life for sure. I highly recommend you guys to come here to see Anthony and the cars which is really working well in reasonable price. After purchasing, I still feel his guarantee that he would help about the car in any situation and that is what he told me. And now we made good relation having phone calls after purchasing too. Anthony, you the best and keep working on this for the people. Thank you so much. ^^
reviews

Yong Lee

July 25, 2019
Bought great car in good price. Thank you !!!!
reviews

Chris Kwangsup Kim

July 13, 2019
We loved the experience here. Anthony was very polite and easy to work with. We loved the car we purchased. I highly recommend this dealer.
reviews

Christiney Williams

December 29, 2019
I was looking for a car for a month. Anthony was polite and professional. The cars were all great prices that I was shown. Ultimately I purchased a reliable and safe car from Ana Auto. Hopefully the car will treat me well but I feel like I trusted the right person.
reviews

???

December 03, 2019
I got a good car with fair price. First of all, i was ignorant of car but Anthony answered all thing kindly what i ask. He is very nice guy and i like his service! I recommend you guys to come here to Anthony whoever need a help of buying used car?
reviews

???

October 11, 2019
Very kind and good deal! Thank u.
reviews

Maggie

November 09, 2019
So far so good! Found a few cars we liked at reasonable prices and Anthony was very friendly and helpful. We ended up buying.
reviews

S?n ??

November 16, 2019
reviews

Emma shin

December 03, 2019
Such a pleasure I found this place to get my car! I bought two used cars with good price from Anthony. He is an expert and works real hard for customer’s satisfaction. Thank you for your great after purchase service. ????????
reviews

Amy Cho

September 06, 2019
I got a car from here. They have good cars with fair price. The owner’s very nice and kind :) His office has bunch of cute toys and miniature cars. Really liked the service and experience there.
reviews

Daniel Fisher

September 24, 2019
Excellent car buying experience. I’d recommend this place to anyone. Anthony took care of absolutely everything for me and was super responsive every step of the way. He’s a great guy and is wonderful to do business with!! 12/10
reviews

Seon David Kim

July 19, 2019
I was on the lookout for an Infiniti G35 and looked all around and found a car at ANA auto that was in great shape and I was lucky enough that I got to work with Anthony. He bent over backwards answering all my questions and getting everything squared away while I traveled from north mckinney! Anthony(the owner), is funny, charismatic, polite and extremely professional. He made this process extremely seamless for me and on top of that he cut no coers and was 100% honest. He literally made me feel like the most important person during the process. If you’re looking for an OUTSTANDING dealer please go see Anthony at ANA! Great experience and I love my new car! Thanks again to Anthony!
reviews

abulkasim osman

November 06, 2019
reviews

Chaerin Lim

August 17, 2019
Anthony was so awesome from beginning to the end. He helped me a lot to find a good car. I will definitely be back and recommend this place! Thank you so much for everything:)
reviews

Harry Park

July 26, 2019
This is the place if you are looking for an affordable used car with great value! I just came to TX for job-relocation and researched tons of big/small dealers. I chose this since Anthony was known for his trust and honesty AND l would never regret. After I met him in person and saw what he did for me, I decided to trust him. He just loves the car and likes to research the car which customers want. I bought Honda Accord 2014, and I believe it's the best price I could get(maybe I couldn't if it wasn't him.) I am sure that you will be satisfied with the service.
reviews

Valerie Vick

November 20, 2019
We were treated with respect and they were very honest and friendly.
reviews

Jusong Choi

August 15, 2019
Outstanding cars with reasonable price. Anthony definitely helped me out to find the right car. I will recommend him to my closest friends when they need car to buy.
reviews

Rene Gill

November 21, 2019
Wonderful experience!! Knowledgable and friendly. Cars selection and care of all his cars is better than anyone !!! Stayed late and finished up paperwork!!! Even gave my son directions when he got lost !!! Highly recommend!
reviews

Joe Anthony

July 20, 2019
Very welcoming and honesty, car I got was amazing thank you Ana auto!
reviews

Cool Dude

September 08, 2019
My kind of guy
reviews

Jieun Lee

September 22, 2019
Best dealership ever! "FAIR PRICE&CONSIDERATE OWNER" I came to US to stay only for one year so it was not easy to find a used car that was suitable for me. Since I was ignorant of the car, I was looking for a dealer who can offer me a detailed description and reasonable price for used cars. Whoever need help for buying used car, Please come here to see Anthony! You'll never regret and you can make a reliable friend and helper after you visit here. ???? ?? ???? ??? ??, ?????? Ana Auto? ?????????!!!
reviews

???

September 13, 2019
Outstanding cars with good price. I will recommend him to my family when they need car to buy.
reviews

gladis loya

November 16, 2019
Thank you for the good deal that you gave to us! Great service, great price! Muchas gracias, por todo, estoy felíz con el nuevo carro.
reviews

Shawn Hyeong Kim

October 02, 2019
Anthony hooked it up with a great deal... I told him a few models I wanted and he found me an Altima with a price better than private party kbb value. Would recommend to friends/family.
reviews

Benjamin Franklin Allen

September 26, 2019
Great service, great people, couldn’t ask for more :)
reviews

Esaul Galvan

August 16, 2019
reviews

Sukhu

September 17, 2019
Ask for anthony! Great experience! The car I bought is amazing and Anthony made it fast easy and made me a happy customer!
reviews

jermaine james EMPOWER

November 22, 2019
Anthony took care of me... I finished late after work... He stayed and waited for me, and we made the deal that night... Stand up guy in my book 100%
reviews

Santiago Perez

July 20, 2019
0

You have no vehicle saved.